#Juneathon Day 10, I’m declaring this a fail…

Only because I haven’t actually done any ‘proper’ exercise today. I was tempted to try and get away with adding mountaineering to my Juneathon efforts considering the size of the ironing mountain I scaled this afternoon, but I’ll be content with saying I haven’t managed a Juneathon effort today, but I’m looking forward to tomorrow.

I just wanted to say thank you so much to everyone that’s been kind enough to drop by and leave some encouragement in the comments, it’s hugely appreciated. I can feel Juneathon is definitely having a positive effect on me, not so much with my fitness just yet, but feeling decidedly lighter of spirit recently.

Thanks for reading,

Helenx

Leave a Reply

