Juneathon Day 3 – I’m clearly a morning runner…

Strangely enough, when I run first thing in the morning, or at least before breakfast, I usually grab a banana before I go. Today I couldn’t run until after dinner and monkey bedtime. It turns out that eating a banana and going for a run is a whole lot easier on the stomach than two ‘healthy’, *coughs*, portions of vegetable lasagne and a run. 

Bawk.

It was harder today, but I got round, intact, and still hanging on to said dinner despite the bids for freedom it tried on a couple of hilly bits. It’s back to bananas for me.

Thanks for reading,

Helenx

Image

4 thoughts on “Juneathon Day 3 – I’m clearly a morning runner…

Leave a Reply

